Parish Councillors are volunteers, and may be elected or co-opted as and when vacancies arise. Every four years all Councillors must stand for re-election. Next elections are due in 2019. Your Councillors are:


Richard Hawkins                                              – Wayside House, Overthorpe

Nick Hemstock                                                  – Penfold Barn, Overthorpe

Lee Herbert                                                        – Staddlestones, Overthorpe

Martin Holt         (Chair)                                  – St Brides, Overthorpe

Simon Baylis                                                       – Castle Farm Cottage, Overthorpe

Council Contact Information